Your credit card gets charged at the time of checkout.
Processing order typically takes a few minutes.
GitHub access is also granted in a few minutes.
Important: If you cancel after the 7-day money back period and before the yearly commitment ends, you will be charged a cancellation fee equaling to the remaining year commitment. You will continue to have access to BoltOps Pro until end of the year commitment.
One-time setup fee: If you have elected to purchase the one-time Setup add-on, then the 7-Day Money back guarantee no longer applies.
The Terms allows BoltOps subscription usage for your company only.
If you wish to resell BoltOps Pro Subscriptions, please contact us.